Santa Pictures

Santa will be waiting to meet everyone near Big W this year. Have your picture taken with Santa. Every child will also receive FREE gift with photo package purchase. 

Date Time
Saturday 2 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 3 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 4 December 10am - 4pm
Tuesrday 5 December 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 6 December 10am - 4pm
Thursday 7 December 10am - 6pm
Friday 8 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 9 December 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10 December 10am - 4pm
Monday 11 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 12 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 14 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 15 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 17 December 9am - 4pm
Monday 18 December 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 5pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 7pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 5pm
Saturday 23 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 24 December 9am - 3pm

 

Please arrive 30 minutes before closing time to avoid disappointment.

 

 


Share:
Cnr Cowpasture and Kurrajong Roads Horningsea Park NSW 2171 | T 02 9732 6300
Contractor Introduction|Charter Hall|Terms of Use|Privacy|Trading Hours