CH4432_Charter Hall Xmas Roll Out_Webtiles_Entertainment-NewWebsite_@2-682x612

Free Kids Christmas Entertainment

10 December, 2018 at 10 AM-21 December, 2018 at 2 PM

Visit us every day in the lead up to Christmas to join in on all the free Christmas fun! There will be carols to help get you in the spirit, meet and greets with our favourite Christmas friends and elves to face paint and create balloon characters for you to take home! The entertainment will be on daily between 10am - 1pm from the 10th - 21st December. The activities included are listed below:

Monday 10th Dec Carollers + Elf Balloon Bender
Tuesday 11th Dec Elf Face Painter
Wednesday 12th Dec Carollers + Elf Face Painter
Thursday 13th Dec Elf Balloon Bender
Friday 14th Dec Carollers + Elf Face Painter
Saturday 15th Dec Mrs Claus meet & greet, Elf Face Painter & Balloon Bender
Sunday 16th Dec Frosty the Snowman meet & greet, Elf Face Painter & Balloon Bender
Monday 17th Dec Rudolph meet & greet
Tuesday 18th Dec Elf Balloon Bender
Wednesday 19th Dec Gingerbread Man meet & greet
Thursday 20th Dec Elf Balloon Bender
Friday 21st Dec Elf Face Painter